Pastoral Team

The Parish Pastoral Team

 Phone number:  502-267-7494 + Extension below

 
Rev. Scott Murphy
Pastor
Extension: 17
Email: smurphy@stedward.church
Rev. Mr. Jim McCarty
Deacon
Email: jmccarty@stedward.church
Carolyn Veigl
Director of Worship & Music
Extension: 15
Email: cveigl@stedward.church
GRISANTI-DEBORAHMrs. Deborah Grisanti
Coordinator of Senior Care Ministry
Extension: 14
Email: dgrisanti@stedward.church
RITCHEY-BERNADETTEMrs. Bernadette Ritchey
Director of Finance, Grounds & Facilities
Extension: 21
Email: britchey@stedward.church
KWOKA-JUDYMrs. Judy Kwoka
Payables & Human Resources Coordinator
Extension: 13
Email: jkwoka@stedward.church
Ms. Lisa Park
Dir of Parish Communications & Stewardship
Extension: 18
Email: lpark@stedward.church
 
Mrs. Ana Vasquez-Rodas
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
Phone: 502-267-7494  ext. 37
Email:   avasquez@stedward.church
Grace Brick
Director of Faith Formation
Extension: 16
Email: gbrick@stedward.church